Elizaveta Serdiukova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elizaveta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

My name is Liza, I’m from a small town in the deserts of Russia who live in Moscow for the last 8 years. Started my career as a scientists and ended up working in online banking. I have a vacation since August 2023 and try to live my best life full of joy, travel, sports and nice conversations. I love to make jokes and attend breakfast clubs.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When i travel I’d love to learn more about the people’s lifes and talk to locals. Airbnb and couchsurfing are the best platforms for that!

Interests

Even when I travel I try to go to gym, run and drink tasty coffee. I don’t smoke, but i love cocktails 🍸

  • running
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • gym
  • startups
  • turkish food
  • specialty coffee
  • arabic food

Music, Movies, and Books

Music style - synthy pop, idm, nu disco.
My favourite band - The Cure.

Movies genre - from survivals and zombie movies to independent cinema.
My favourite are Resident Evil”, “Borns identity”, “Only lovers stay alive”, “Beetlejuice”, “Before the sunrise”

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visited Palestine in October 2023 when the war started

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you with Russian, English language

What I Can Share with Hosts

My perfect humor and stories!

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Croatia, Finland, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Malaysia, Palestine, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Elizaveta’s full profile.