elkamiri abdelouahab's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see elkamiri’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Arabic, English, French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • office cherifien de phosphate
  • Experimental science
  • From Morocco
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Abdel Wahab, age 34, and currently I work in the field of phosphates, from which fertilizers and others are derived
I love and adore to travel. I have a dream to visit 120 countries, and so far I have visited a quarter and am looking forward for more
I am also a hiking fan and I love nature and everything related to travel

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to introduce to you my country, which is full of many wonderful regions and the diversity of cultures and dialects, as well as Moroccan food, which always ranks in the first five places.
Also, through my travels that I take, I love getting to know people and knowing their cultures and customs, as well as acquiring languages and their way of life, sharing experiences and experiences, and not forgetting to cook. Of course the important thing is the history of the countries, because when I finish my goal like I mentioned before, I want to write a book that deals with everything I've done.

Interests

  • swimming
  • hitchhiking
  • travel
  • exchange experiences

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Work on the farm
I took horses and livestock on a dining tour, and I also cleaned the barn and farm
It was a great experience because I gained something I'd never done before

Teach, Learn, Share

From my humble experience, I would say that people cannot be judged at first sight. Rather, sit and talk and many things will take him. You will probably regret that you insulted him in the beginning.
Also, you must have the ability to learn. Life taught me not to be arrogant and to always be positive and not to listen to negative people because they will murmur my life and this I do not want.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you how to cook as well as my language and take you on a tour to learn about my city and drink Moroccan tea and i want to exchange with me your experiance in your life
I want you to share with me your experiences in life because they are important to me because I will take them seriously and work with them. And do not forget when you eat dinner, I will tell you I want to learn some words in your language and this will not take long and also if you like to speak on travel, this is beautiful

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cuba, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see elkamiri’s full profile.