Ella Knyazeva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ella’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • Law
  • From Odessa, Odessa, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I've been visited around 60 countries so far and still counting. I've met many people on my way, was hosted by amazing people and provide my couch for awesome travelers too.

Unfortunately my previous account here where I had a lot of reviews got lost. So it's time for restart I guess.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

-cultural exchange
-sharing knowledges
-learning something new from other people
-just to be happy and enjoy time with cool people

Interests

  • culture
  • nature
  • people
  • knowledge
  • cultural exchange
  • diversity

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I don't have specific type, just listen what I catch with Shazam.
Books: classic literature, psychology

What I Can Share with Hosts

-knowledge
-experience
-free time
-food
-couch

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Latvia, Malaysia, Maldives, Moldova, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Russian Federation, Seychelles, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Qatar, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Ella’s full profile.