Eliska Tvarozna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliska’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Slovak; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Secondary medical school
  • From Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Eliška and I am from Slovakia. I can't imagine my life without travelling. Since my beginings I've been always very curious how do locals live in the country what I've visited. How is their home, their life. Couchsurfing is very good way how to find out it. We can share our travel experiences, our lives, culture, everything... Thanks to it we can even change our prejudice. I think its very cool when someone allow some stranger stay at their place for a few days :). I really like concept of CS. I try to live with the flow. Don't have any plans for my future. Cause everything is as, it's supposed to be.
This time I am not hosting, but once as soon as possible I would like to return this favour as well :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and this is good way to get to know more local people as well and its also good way travel on a budget. I do apology for last minute requests in advance, because I mostly arrange my journey during my travelling.

Interests

Travel as much countries as I can until I get old.

  • i love spa & wellness and very good food!

Music, Movies, and Books

Arcade fire, Arctic Monkeys, Parov Stelar, I dont read books. Home alone, Edward Scissorshands, Youth

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving in Hawaii (14 000 ft, 4.26km).

Teach, Learn, Share

I can learn you some Thai or Slovak food. Teach you how to do Thai massage or oil massage and if I will be not tired and have som free time I can give you massage as well, as I not usually do massage during my travelling (but these 2 points are only for girls :).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some little gift from the country what I visited or from my own country. I dont carry some gifts every time though.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, England, Iceland, Italy, Malaysia, New Zealand, Poland, Singapore, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, New Zealand, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliska’s full profile. It’s free!