Elvira Beishembikyzy's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elvira’s full profile.

Overview

  • 98 references 78 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Kyrgyz, Russian; learning French, Italian
  • 35, Other
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • ENGLISH
  • From Karakol, Issyk-Kul Region, Kyrgyzstan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

If u want to come to my home please read about me. If you come to my home u will see more then here I wrote..... I'm mother of three kids👭👼. I live with my husbent .. I like to be mother and be helpfull to them but sometimes it's toо difficult .... I work as a Part time teacher at school .... I like to meet people at home and tell them all about My beautiful COUNTRY KYRGYZSTAN, I really injoy the time with anyone whom i host..... you know Kyrgyz people have huge of traditions and we follow them and me too, our traditions have been living i think more then thousand years 😀... and will live this is our life stile. ...
l know the rules of Couchserfing and i do not change anything for sleeping and staying with me for Free. You can also use my washing mashine. I have Hot shower at home... I follow rules of couchserfing... Im always happy to share my time during of meal...
There are to way staying with me:
1) FIRST IS: You can use my kitchen if you want to Cook. Bring all staf of Cooking. If i have time i can help if no sorry Cook urself...
2)SECOND IS: you pay 350 com or 5US$ and i Cook you breakfast and dinner, per day and per night, per person.... ... My meal is fresh, simple, and homemade..... Im not asking a lot some guesthouses in Karakol binner only cost 5$....
3)im sorry if my meal cost something i have three Kids and i can't for Free i don't want to stop it cos i impove my English and Family english too....
I would like to Know something New...
And explore the world from whom i host
I usually spend all money just to my kids need and food. Thanks of your understandings my conditions..... I'm glad to see guests at my home ...
MY Wats App number is 0996708545530. Home near the Karakol river....

I want to travel too. But not now...
MAY BY later

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To be here i have a lot of rison. Let me say Couchserfing become part of my life and part of my family life. To have big family is common in Kyrgyzstan let me say be part of my family. With this programme my life is colourful. I love it and that it.... i know English and its best opportunity to emprove..... how I know CS: I was thinking and still thinking about to leave Kyrgyzstan and to live in foreign country to make my own money I was shared it to one foreigner teacher ... she tald me about Couchsurfing and she helped to registered.. First of all I didn't know how is that working .. Now i like it I met a lot of interesting people with some of them I'm talking till now, become friends.... I like to be helpfull to them and like to prepare national food ....

Interests

You Know im always curios of treveling People how do they support them self if they stop working and Just treveling.... Do u have any idea to give answer of my question. Most of all I I want to be successful and be financially independent... I want to give good education to my kids...

  • sociology
  • i like sawing
  • famous people life
  • my kids and they aducation

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is to have fun or to change mood. I have enough books but not enough time to read them . I like to watch interesting movies about lifes , relationships i don't like to spending times near the TV. I love some songs of Gulnur Satylganova. Siazbek Iskenaliev

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1. When I was in Malaysia and Singapore ten years ago. It was amazing to me. Food, life everythings were new to me...
2. I done with blessings of God three girls I have to have one Son here is necessary to generations.
3. For some of my students I'm famous teacher.
4. I host a lot of people I love all of them, everyone is unique and interesting.
5 I'm from Kyrgyzstan and I'm KYRGYZ 100 per sent....

Teach, Learn, Share

During to have own family I can cook different foods and bake breads, cakes аnd pies. Learning what is new or i dont know yet.... Share my culture, traditions, our interesting places ...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have two Extra rooms to host treveler. I have kitchen there is a cosy and warm in winter. All the guests can use all dishes, oven to cook... I warm to home in winter by wood ... Im always happy to share any things i have at home....

Countries I’ve Visited

Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Singapore, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kyrgyzstan

Join Couchsurfing to see Elvira’s full profile.