Ema H's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ema’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Romanian; learning Dutch, German
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Lecturer at Cairo University
  • PhD in Neuroscience
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a vet, life coach, certified trainer, finished my Phd in Neuroscience..fond of travelling, learning & networking...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For multiculture networking and exchange knowledge and language

Interests

I'm interested in travelling and learning about diffetent cultures..in science and training

  • traveling
  • reading books
  • nature walks
  • playing chess

Music, Movies, and Books

Human development and psychology books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Been to many countries and keep hunting any more chance for that

Teach, Learn, Share

Teachig animal behavior, like to learn languages and make deep research in memory and neuroscience and sharing knowledge and experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

Tips for visiting my country and the ones I lived in ...also exchange of knowledge, culture and language

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Kuwait, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Romania, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Ema’s full profile.