Emanuele Mattei's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuele’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student / Musician
  • University Student
  • From Turin, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I study Foreign Literatures at the University of Turin. I used to play guitar and bass in a couple of bands. Music, travelling and literature are my main interests. I love to meet people from everywhere around the world, sharing what I am and learn from the other. I tend to think a lot - too much sometimes -, even if I find myself far away from being a rationalist. I like Architecture, a lot, especially when I can soul in old, ugly and grey buildings.
I consider myself as a very talkative and outgoing person, and I love to be with people with a story and a lot of things to tell. That's it, I guess!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling around Europe it's just easier and funnier if you have the possibility to get to know places with locals. Personally, I had only amazing experiences with Couchsurfing so far, so here I am.

Interests

Endless physical and not physical journeys, Exploring, Music, Literature, Art

  • arts
  • literature
  • architecture
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

Basically everything played with guitar, bass and drums. Electronic music is my thing as well, and I don't mind some hip hop from time to time.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My not-always-mediocre music taste, and the Pasta Paradise you've always dreamed of.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Hungary, Norway, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuele’s full profile. It’s free!