Embun Super's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Embun’s full profile.


  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Javanese; learning Arabic, Japanese, Korean
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Santri Daarut Tauhid
  • bachelor degree of communication
  • From Jakarta, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Hello Guys,

Currently i'm just enjoying my life, hanging out with friends and running a few small business. I like to have fun with family on weekends and doing Yoga. I'm not go out a lot, my activity is mostly inside the house, but when i'm goiing outside, that makes me an active outdoor person. Many people said i'm a fun person to be with, because i enjoy expanding my network and meet new friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanted to meet new friends and doing anything fun and challenging!


  • pets
  • cats
  • photography
  • film making
  • make up
  • chocolate
  • japanese food
  • yoga
  • movies
  • reading
  • animal care
  • hiking
  • religion
  • round-the-world travel
  • long-term travel
  • business travel
  • adventure travel
  • religious tourism
  • travel
  • drive
  • cat
  • dancer
  • pet cats

Music, Movies, and Books

Book: Alquran
Movie:The Help,Pith Perfect 1 and 2, Crazy Stupid Love, Titanic, Mean girls, the other woman, the holiday, the monster of prada, joy,
Music: Jrock By: Larc-en-Ciel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Represented Indonesia in a folkore dance festival in turkey when i was 17. watched Larc-en-Ciel concert. . There are so many amazing things i'd like to share here actually :D

Teach, Learn, Share

how to learn with success result
1. Open Mind
2. Honest
3. feel free for friendship

What I Can Share with Hosts


Countries I’ve Visited

China, Hong Kong, Singapore, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Embun’s full profile.

My Groups