Emile Kas Nasrallah's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 68% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emile’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning French, German, Greek (modern)
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • WebMaster, Journalist, Photographer & Tourist Guide F...
  • I like to learn more and more, I studied: 1- Mass Media ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello Couchsurfers
As half Greek half Syrian, I'm crazy about my work and life.

Working with modern technology is my life and at the same time I love enjoying life.

I like traveling to talk and meet new people, but my problem is that I can't stop working at all, if we meet you will see me checking my phone or sending messages often.

In my life, everything is possible and I like to try whatever I can.

In all my trips I'm trying to find the perfect picture and some crazy friends.

-------------------------------
My contact web:
www.emilekasnasrallah.com

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel and meet new friends from all over the world.

Interests

I have only one life and I want to enjoy it.

  • photography
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • international relations
  • massage
  • parties
  • internet
  • diving
  • coocking
  • talking with people
  • arts and crafts
  • having fun
  • vr
  • international food
  • caffe frappe

Music, Movies, and Books

Classic, Jazz, Comedy Movies and Sci-Fi.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have personal friends from around 40 countries.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn from everybody everything I can about the World, and share all I know to everyone.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice time, Ouzo and the sweetest food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Netherlands, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Greece, Syrian Arab Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Emile’s full profile.

My Groups