Emilia Kutrzeba's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Academy of Fine Arts in Cracow, Painting
  • From Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello everyone! I have started to travelling few years ago and for now i can't stop. Currently I am living in Portugal - I took a one year break from my studies and I decided to move out from Poland for a moment. Normally I am studying painting. I really like to live slowly and calm. Always trying to find a good balance in my life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like to see new places and meet new people who can teach me something about their culture

Interests

I like to learn new things, but mostly I am interested in Films, Art, Yoga and Travels

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • photography
  • yoga
  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've started yoga classes

What I Can Share with Hosts

I really like when we can eat meal together and talk, change with some stories that we had, know each other better

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilia’s full profile. It’s free!