Emilia Waw's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 29% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning English, German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

~We don't see things as they are, we see them as we are~
Hi!
Passionate with dancing, traveling, good books, deep conv with people. Like to think about meaning of life or something like that but also love to just have fun and laugh about silly stuff.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My main goal is to meet interesting people and make fun memories with them!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Learnt to do backflip (past tense :p)

Teach, Learn, Share

"Be the change that you wish to see in the world"

What I Can Share with Hosts

Company of someone really flexible. If u want to walk around area, party, do some sports or just stay at home and chat-im in!
But also if u dont have much time, i completely understand it and try not to bother :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jamaica, Malta, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilia’s full profile.

My Groups