Emilia Kolodziejska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 9 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • working, traveling, exploring
  • Licensed physical therapist
  • From Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Meet lots of new people and see the world as well as experience other cultures and places.
Be happy no matter what. Face all my fears.


Amazed by beauty of this world, easy going, adventurous and friendly girl who enjoys her life.
I love nature. Being around water just makes me happy. I appreciate peace and quiet but in the city I feel good as well. So from spending hours at the lake with a fishing rod to crazy night in NYC.
I work a lot, but trying to fully use my free time for traveling.


Positive thinking!
There are no mistakes in life, only lessons.
Always listen to your heart.
You are never too old to learn something new.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Unfortunately I can't host at the moment as currently traveling around Asia .


Super positive so far.


I love so many things! Of course in the first place is traveling! I enjoy hiking, camping, fishing, kayaking. I like getting know other cultures and languages. Learning and trying new things.

  • beauty
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I basically can listen a little bit of everything, but alternative rock is my number one.
Since I was a kid I've been interested in Native American history and culture. So any book or a movie about it is a treat for me.
Good horror and comedy. Love British humor, Monty Python always puts me in a better mood.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It's hard to choose only one, but in general I would say that spending two years in United States gave me opportunity to meet lots of amazing people and see so many places.

Teach, Learn, Share

I started to learn Spanish and German, wish to continue it. But any new language would be great to learn, at least to communicate.
If anyone would like to learn polish, I'm willing to help!
And of course sharing travel experience with others.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, San Marino, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups