Emiliana Mah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emiliana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • University of Perugia - UFSC - Universidade Nova de Lisboa
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Survive this urban Jungle!
Find my place in the world, find myself.

ABOUT ME
I may seem shy at the beginning, but actually I'm really friendly and easy going!
I'm an open book, a really transparent person.
I feel a deep connection between me and nature, I think everything is filled with life, and this thought gives me a really positive energy.
Discovering new places and cultures is the aim of my life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

'Cause I love to travel and I think that the best way to know a place is visit it with locals, so I'd like to help people to know more about Italy, and I hope that all the people I'll meet with CS will teach me something about their culture.
I'm not such a great storyteller but, on the other hand, I love listen to people's stories.
CS gives the possibility to share your travelling experiences, so, even if you are a solo traveler, you won't ever be alone and for me this is simply amazing!

COUCHSURFING ISN'T A DATING SITE!!!!!

Interests

Live music, travelling, books, nature, animals, party, positive drunkness... And food.

  • animals
  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • solo travel

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm an avid music listener.. Music saved me!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pO8kTRv4l3o
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bz8iEJeh26E
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ddgVgeDLhio
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yRYpd3_roHg
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9NaQZojWi6U
My favorite Movies: Pleasantville, Edward Scissorhands, The Fabulous Destiny of Amélie Poulain, Into the wild, the Big Lebowski , American beauty & more......
Books that changed my life: The wall - Sartre, O Livro Do Desassossego - F. Pessoa, Siddharta-H.Hesse.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To be born. It wasn't that simple.

Teach, Learn, Share

What can I teach? Nothing, 'cause I know nothing.
What can I share? Everything I have in my pocket. My passion for music & food, free hugs.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good food, natter and, of course, a bed and everything my hosts need!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Lithuania, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Italy, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Emiliana’s full profile.