Emilia Wahlberg的照片

未验证的个人主页

  • 付款方式未验证
  • 手机未验证
  • 身份证件未验证
  • 地址未验证

可能接待客人

  • 上次登录为 over 1 year之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Emilia的完整个人主页。免费!

总览

  • 15 评语s 11 已确认并且正面评论
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning French, German, Spanish, Swedish
  • 29, Female
  • 成为会员的时间:2010
  • Producer
  • Cultural producer / Arts manager
  • 来自Kotka, Kymenlaakso, Finland
  • 个人主页已完成 100%

关于我

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy, learn, love, appreciate, travel and be happy.
I'm also planning a trip to Japan!

ABOUT ME

Hi you!

I'm an open-minded, a bit funny person with a desire to learn, love and meet new people around the world. I love traveling and I'd like to see the world as much as possible. I've travelled around Europe and South and Central America but I can't wait to pack my backpack again and hit the road.

They say it's easy to hang out with me and get to know me. I get excited easily so if you have a great idea I'm mostly up for it. I love long conversations, just hanging out and relaxing, playing music, having a cup of tea and watching people passing by. I love all the small everyday details of life and I'm happy to hear all your stories, joys and sorrows.

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

I love couchsurfing. I've met such an amazing people and had great experiences abroad. I would totally recommend couchsurfing and hosting for everyone. I've also met people outside of CS and surfed at their couch but this website is a great way to find like-minded people.

I've couchsurfed:
At Ricardo's place in Stockholm/Sweden, at Ricardo's again in Faro/Portugal, at Leo's place in Stockholm/Sweden, at Matteos place in Barcelona/Spain, at Lucia, Gabi and others in Barcelona/Spain, at David's place in New York/USA, at Katya's and Stephen's place in New York/USA

I've hosted:
Emmanuel from France, Ignacio from Argentina, Eugenio from Mexico, Tanja&Dennis from Belgium, Elisa from Spain, Kaspars and Kristïne from Latvia, Anastasia and Mihis from Russia, Salome and Friedrich from Switzerland, Yuki from Japan, Yeaeun from South Korea and Radina from Bulgaria. Some of these people are friends that I met through traveling, some of those I met through couchsurfing and some of the people are friends of my friends that I promised to help with accommodation. Great persons everyone of them!

兴趣

I'm interested almost in everything and I like trying something new. Sometimes I love walking alone watching people and sometimes it's nice to do something new and strange. I like meeting new people from different countries because it's nice to share some thoughts and find some common interests!

I really love music. I play piano, guitar, try to learn playing ukulele and I sing so if you're interested in music, let's play something together. Or bring some of your favourite cd's and let's listen to them :)
Other hobbies of mine are dancing, snowboarding, reading, fitness boxing..

I'm working as a cultural producer so I'm really into attending different kinds of events like concerts, gigs and exhibitions.

  • singing
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • fitness
  • marathon
  • running
  • walking
  • boating
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • backpacking
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • boxing
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking

音乐、电影和书籍

My taste of music is really wide.. I love music from jazz to rock.
Well, heavy metal is not for me...
This music is good: Mew, Muse, Múm, Radiohead, Junip, Jose Gonzalez, Goon, Bonobo, Dalindéo, Angus&Julia Stone, Bon Iver, Beirut, Efterklang, Yann Tiersen, Ruyichi Sakamoto, Ludovico Einaudi...

I really like to read but I just haven't done that for a while... I'll be glad of some recommends!
Books: The Little Prince (I have it in six languages...)

Movies:
Amélie, Steam Of Life, The Grand Budapest Hotel, Boyhood, Frida, Intouchtables...
I would like to know more good movies so please, recommend me some!

我做过的一件不可思议的事情

I can't say just one so I'll mention a few:

- Sky Diving!

- Hitchhiking through Europe in 5,5 days!

- Running a half marathon without any training or previous running!

- Sleeping in a tree in Nicaragua and waking up with monkeys around me.

- Walking the inca trail which ends to the Machu Picchu.

- Scuba-diving in Nicaragua with sharks and other interesting creatures. I also did the open water scuba-diving certificate.

- Slept in a same room with a big hairy spider in the middle of the Amazon jungle even though I'm super scared of spiders. I'm proud of myself that I made it!

- Travelled four days by fully-packed cargo boat in the Amazon river and slept in a hammock every night

- Traveling around South and Central America. I really loved that.

- Swimming in the Arctic Ocean

教,学,和分享

You teach me something - I teach you something. Life is always sharing.

我游览过的国家

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

我居住过的国家

Finland, Spain

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Emilia的完整个人主页。免费!