Emilio Arcuri's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 72% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 22 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Sign Language - Italian; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Medical student
  • No education listed
  • From Palermo, Sicily, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*************I can t host from 27/04 to 04/05 and from 10/05 to 29/05*********

Hi!! Describing one's self it's not easy at all! So let's tell you what people said about me! ( actually they tell me only the nice thing of me, so this description it' s not objective at all XD)

I'm a really friendly person, curious, greed of adventures, open minded
I'm a sportive sportsman, nature lover.

I'm ALWAYS SMILING, I really try to be always optimist.
I'm not really confident in myself but I' m confident in others.

I m also egocentric, untidy, latecomer and I badly organize my Life! But don t worry, I m working on it :D when I m a guest I kwon how to behave, hopefully you wont notice my defects ;)

I make friends very fast and I love chatting, expecially with foreing people. I find it really important for enriching your culture, opening your mind and having fun!

I also love dancing untill the music is off, having fun in a crazy way (in respect of the law, of coure) XD

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I LOVE to travel.
Not as tourist of course, I love to "live" the country that I visit, I love to know local people, having fun with them in their way!

As well as i love to travel, I also like to know people from every part of the world. And I would like to show them my loved city!

Interests

Folk music and dance, traditions, good food, nature, exploring cities.

i love sports and nature. When I can have both it' s perfect!
I really like skiing, do trekking and horse riding!

Actually my family has a farm not too far from my city. I have my horse there and I love riding it across country field!

  • dancing
  • beer
  • clubbing
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • laughing
  • party
  • exploring
  • horseriding

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything new is intresting!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I ve been travelling 30 days in Morocco and Io ve been 35 days in Ghana as medvolunteer! And I have collected So many amazing adventures :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

My friendship for sure! Help at home and whatever they want!
Cooking (I m Italian, So I m specilized in any kind of pasta!)

and....a worm hug!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups