Emilio Fagnano's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 32% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 66 references 59 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Imm pharm
  • Chimica
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I've been living in Bologna for 15 years, I came for study and then work, but I'm from central Italy. I do not speak all those languages ahah ​​just a few sentences. Read all my profile!every section,not only this part. If I receive another request I presume that you already read everything, so I shouldn't receive anymore many requests every week,but only a few and good.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share experiences and the nights in Bologna, not just for giving free beds. And in the future in case, to ask the same to other hosts in other countries :) The most important days of the year? Every single Saturday night or other pre-holiday days.

Interests

Many hobbies! Movie, sports, Nintendo just dance!

  • partying
  • drinking
  • electronics
  • shopping
  • tv
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • chemistry
  • dance
  • bike
  • series
  • online marketing

Music, Movies, and Books

molte serie tv e vari tipi di musica!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Non saprei ora

Teach, Learn, Share

Cosa??

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything even me

Countries I’ve Visited

Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilio’s full profile.