Emily Hulbert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Physics Undergraduate
  • From London
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

21 years old. Born and raised in England. Moved to Melbourne, Australia at 11 and lived there until I was 18.
Now in my fourth year of studying in New York City playing D1 soccer at Hofstra University. Love travelling, exploring, the beach, soccer, hiking and anything outdoors.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hoping to meet new people, learn more about other cultures, broaden my horizon, travel and return the generosity I have been fortunate enough to receive.

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • soccer
  • beach
  • exploring
  • skating
  • roadtrips

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bought a van in Massachusetts, renovated it and lived it for two months exploring America coast to coast.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach- I can teach Australian culture, American college culture, physics / astronomy if interested.

Learn - I would love to learn about other countries and diverse cultures across the globe.

Share - Stories, shelter, food. Half hour from the heart of NYC.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, England, Germany, Greece, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile. It’s free!