Emma Ekman's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 38 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • School-librarian
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live with my boyfriend and our 4 cats and 3 guinea
pigs in an apartment in Gävle.
We live close to the city center and to the train station.

I'm vegan and live for animal rights.

I don't drink alcohol, but I'm still fun 😀

I love music and movies

I'm addicted to diet coke
(I'm not a healthy vegan) 😔

I love space and my life goal was to become an astronaut. Well, that didn't happen (!) so now I work in a school library instead. Just like Rupert Giles! 😊

I love to travel and my biggest dream is to visit the USA.

Interests

  • animals
  • books
  • vegan
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • astronomy
  • space
  • animal rights
  • vegan cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

I love the band Hanson and I've loved them since the 90's :)
I'm a big fan of Buffy the Vampire Slayer.
My favorite book is "Darlah - 172 hours on the moon" by Johan Harstad.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I wish I could say that i've seen a flying saucer. Or been abducted by aliens... But I haven't 😔

What I Can Share with Hosts

Vegan cooking!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile.