Emmanuel Macias's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emmanuel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning English, German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Diseñador Gráfico
  • Universidad /University
  • From Mexico City, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey!
It's Emmanuel, a very passionate person who would like to do and try everything in this life. I'm a very emphatic person who knows that to travel it's not necessary to be rich or old.
I'm so social, calm, cheerful and tidy.
Nowadays I can't offert for a place to stay, but feel free to ask if there is something available.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Estoy en CouchSurfing porque quiero contribuir con los viajeros que al igual que yo tienen el deseo de viajar más y gastar menos.
Actualmente resido en México pero hace algunos años estuve viviendo y viajando en Chile y Colombia y haber usado CouchSurfing fue una de las mejores desiciones que pude haber tomado.
Hasta el día de hoy presumo cada una de las personas que hospede y me hospedaron.

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • vegan
  • walking
  • nightlife
  • cycling
  • ecology
  • adventure
  • house music
  • fotografía
  • arte
  • veganism
  • diseño
  • baile
  • tecnologia

Music, Movies, and Books

Siempre abierto a escuchar, ver y leer cosas nueva.
En lo personal me gusta la música que te mueve, esa que te motiva, te pone de buenas, desde las cumbias hasta la música house.
De mis películas favoritas está Little miss sunshine y Moonrise kingdom de Wes Anderson.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

He sido afortunado al nadar con mantarrayas y tortugas en mar abierto, saltar en paracaídas y skiar por la nieve en la cordillera de los Andes. 🎿

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm always able to help you improving or teaching Spanish if you are interested. I can teach you too about community management if you have a business. 😉

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm able to help in the cleaning tasks in the house. I'm not the best cooking but I can improve something from México or invite you to a restaurant or to drink something. 😉

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Colombia, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Emmanuel’s full profile.