Emmanuelle Rd's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emmanuelle’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Marketing and Engineering
  • From Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I just finished my studies as an engineer and marketing student. I am currently enjoying my last long holidays before working in September :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to discover new places and new people.
Sharing travels and experiences with people is always better. I like learning about the cultures and the mindsets :)
I think we all have a lot to learn from each other’s :)

Interests

I practice a lot of sports, such as windsurf and ski. I love music and reading, and I travel a lot !

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • windsurfing
  • skiing
  • basketball
  • sewing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like every kind of musics, like to share with people to discover new ones !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I crossed Siberia with the transiberian by my own which was a really cool experience ! Russian people are so sweet and like to share with others ! It was really amazing !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sharing good moments, learning more about people and how they live their lives
I am a joyfull girl and I am really easy to speak with (I guess 😁) so it’s always nice to meet new people

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Dominican Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China

Join Couchsurfing to see Emmanuelle’s full profile.