Emre Toy's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 70% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emre’s full profile.


  • 30 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Turkish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently ı am living in Biga..
-FULLY I VACCINATED FOR COVID 19- Including the third dose..
ı finished1 year tour of Asia. I look forward to meeting new people. I am interested in new information about different cultures and beliefs.
You can reach me anytime +90 537 217 43 39.
See you in 5..

ınstagram: toy_emre

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people and help each other. Actually while ı was on the road ı met so great people.. so they theached me very interesting ideas and different things, ı would like to share these stories with you. Maybe who knows you teache me something :)


  • photography
  • music festivals
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • solo travel
  • cinema
  • asian cuisine
  • india
  • adrenaline
  • motorbike
  • asia
  • asian food
  • asian culture
  • nepal

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed the Gokyo Ri 5400 mt, Everest Mountain,
Stayed with god İn Sri Lanka,
Cycled in Japan, from Shimonoseki to Hiroshima
Helped cremate the people who died in Varanasi,
Fighted with monkeys for banana :)
Swam with whale sharks in the Philippines.
Arrested by police two times in Hong Kong and South Korea while ı was selling bracelet.

Teach, Learn, Share

★Volunteer in exchange for sleeping place sites: www.workaway.info www.helpx.net www.ecoteer.com http://wwoofinternational.org/ http://www.volunteersbase.com/

★WORLD MAP free place for pick up fruit: http://fallingfruit.org/

★THE GUIDE FOR SLEEPING IN AIRPORTS: http://www.sleepinginairports.net/

★HITCHIKERS(AUTOSTOP) Wikipedia: http://hitchwiki.org/


★DISTANCE BETWEEN 2 CITY: http://www.viamichelin.com/ www.rome2rio.com

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my greatest stories where is happened all in asia :)
We can make travel route together.
I can prepare greatest breakfast..

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Cyprus, Georgia, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Japan, Macedonia, Malaysia, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Philippines, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hong Kong, South Korea, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Emre’s full profile.

My Groups