Emre Ayar's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 33 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emre’s full profile.

Overview

  • 39 references 35 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Electronic Engineer
  • graduated from the department of Electronic Engineering ...
  • From Uzunköprü, Edirne, Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Addicted to philosophy , red wine lover and adventurous guy. In my opinion, travelling is the greatest thing in the World. When I can find free time I travel somewhere around the world. I love to seeing different places, making friends from different cultures.
I am willing to learn different cultures of people. I would like to make a friendship from all around the world. It makes me refresh.

Some detailed information about me; I was born in Edirne and grew up that city but I am a Bulgarian Immigrant(Pomak) from the city of Lofça where my dad's grandfather came from.

My instagram profile : the_heart_of_the_soul1
My vk profile : https://vk.com/emreayar

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Because of that I want to explore different cultures so want to meet different cultures from all over the world.
Culture sharing with them is very beneficial experience and I think that this will provide me a contribution to create a good vision in my private and occupational life.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Interests

I am into philosophy. I like cooking , drinking red wine with Italian meals and playing music instrument which is keyboard.

  • cooking
  • wine
  • yoga
  • music
  • jazz
  • hiking
  • camping
  • engineering
  • philosophy
  • software
  • hitchhiking
  • travelling
  • trekking
  • hang out
  • bar and clubs

Music, Movies, and Books

The Apology of Socrates (Plato)
Euthyphro (Plato)
Phaedo (Plato)

Teach, Learn, Share

Playing keyboard , Italiano , cooking and red wine

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food , Great turkish red wines and good conversation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, France, Georgia, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Emre’s full profile.

My Groups