Фотографии пользователя Emre Yalvaç

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 8 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Emre. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Turkish; learning English, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Род занятий не указан
  • I'm a Mechanical Engineering student .
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

I'm 21 and.I'm native-born Turkish.I'm so friendly and open-minded.I like doing sport and love listening to music..I want to go abroad to practice english for my department.Also u can always come and visit my city,i will help u about everything.
Let me now if u wanna visit safranbolu or Karabuk guys..
The easiest way to contact with me ; https://www.facebook.com/emre.yalvac2

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I haven't been abroad yet but i have a lot of foreign friends all over the world so i am always in touch with them .

Интересы

I like listening to music in my spare times and talking to my friends.I'd like to know the other cultures.I like doing all sports also i have a red taekwondo belt and i am great at football .

in these days im learning muaythai :)

  • dancing
  • music
  • sports
  • boxing
  • soccer
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

---Music---
actually i love listening all kinda musics especially music that it could give me spirit&inspiration.I'm a big fan of wiz khalifa and Protoje .

---Movies---
I love watching film with my friends because we are 3 homemates so we are generaly watching film at nights.The best way to spend good time with friends :)

---Books---
I realy dont like reading book .I'm makes me bored

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I'm already searching amazing things :)

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

*I'm learning muaythai and trying to improve my english level with my foreign friends .

*Second, learn Spanish and Germany languages...
*Third, learn Capoeire dance...
*Fourth, Thailand BOXING....

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

We have extra 2 couches in our home .So if u need someting around karabük,safranbolu please contact me .You can stay in my home and im sure u won't get bored while hanging with us :)

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Emre. Это бесплатно!