Enari Tauk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Enari’s full profile.

Overview

  • 37 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Turku, Finland Proper, Finland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Season 2022 Ill focus finding and healing myself. Youll have interesting moments if you end up In my life, even short time 🙂☝🏼

Born in Estonia, raised in Finland. Curious, honest, thoughtful and little bit introvert. Though I like to be social, maybe Im just a bit shy!

My life has been 6 months of work and 6 months of travelling for quite some time now. Previous travels I met lots of people through CS meetings etc and now I feel I want and Im capable to host people, learn different stuff from you guys and hopefully share some interesting moments!

Keep swimming and spreading happiness around! ☝🏼😎

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Ive met great people through CS and will keep doing it. So many great moments and ideas :)
Also Im real with this healing thing. I need good hearted people around right now. Maybe give little bit energy and do some interesting exploring and projects together. Getting each other higher and higher ❤️🙂

Interests

Right now Im focusing to grow as an human. Im getting back to fitness, learning a new skills, being more social and so on.

  • culture
  • books
  • wine
  • fitness
  • chess
  • investing
  • mountains
  • freedom
  • diving
  • exploring
  • learning
  • space

Music, Movies, and Books

Books and movies that Im interested about are mostly about learning and future. All music goes but electric makes my body move most likely 🤙🏼

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell you about diving, lucid dreaming and fitness. Lots of other things as well and I hope to meet people who are interested showing me new paths of life.

I wish to learn more about cooking, editing, yoga and just different ways of living and experiencing stuff.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sometimes I get these wicked ideas which come true. Then its good to be around or maybe not 🙈 I play chess, always ready for an game!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Malaysia, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Enari’s full profile.