Not Accepting Guests

  • 65% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emiliano’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 39 References 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian, Portuguese
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • IT/Computer Science
  • with care and love ;)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


just to be happy :)


Please, read my "Couch Information" before writing a request. (on the left, below "Groups I belong")

I lived all my life in a little city in the center south of Argentina, Bahia Blanca. I did my studies there and got my Licenciatura in Computer Science after 5 years of study.

Then, the European Union gave me a nice scholarship to continue my studies in Portugal and Spain! So here I am, living the European dream, studying and travelling as much as I can :).

Five years ago (2010) I've decided to do a 2 months EuroRail and I have visited a lot of nice cities and countries! I've been in Spain, Portugal, Germany, Netherlands, Czech Republic, Austria, Hungary, Slovenia, Slovakia, Italy, Switzerland and France.


It's hard to stay mad when there is so much beauty in this world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Hosting, attending meetings, organizing meetings, sharing, helping!

I'll be glad to host you if I can, and I hope the same of you :)


I couchsurfed in Bologna, Budapest, Alicante, Brasil, Bolivia, Argentina, and many many more places. Every single experience has been awesome!

I like hosting people. I did it before being a member with a friend, and now that I am moving to SF I'm willing to host as much as possible!

I also join cs meetings in SF or just meet for dinner or going out with other CS members and it´s always a lot of fun!


I love doing sports ..that's why i do it at least 4 days a week (most of the time soccer, gym, climbing) and on weekends i use to play games whit friends.
But although I play soccer I'm not that interested in other soccer teams. I like to watch games but don´t ask me for a single player from a national team :)

In the winter i would love to learn snowboarding (if you want to teach me I'll appreciate it ;), and in the summer surfing or playing beach volleyball.

Generally i`d like to try all kinds of sports.

I also enjoy adventure, travelling and dancing latin music!

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies 1: All kind of the good Sci-fi movies.
Movies 2: Scanner darkly, Ciudad de Dios, Amores Perros, Troy, Gladiator, Citizen Kane, Blade Runner, Twelve Monkeys, Full metal jacket, Clockwork orange, El laberinto del Fauno, Groundhog's day, and a lot more.
Movies 3: National Movies: El secreto de sus ojos, Nueve reinas, Luna de avellaneda...

I just wrote some of the movies I like... I really really enjoy watching movies and TV shows like How I met your mother, Scrubs, House, Lost, Californication, True Blood, Weeds, etc...

Music: All kind of reggae and dub-step.
National and international rock, the old classics like pink floyd, queen, the beatles, and so on. Also enjoy some latin music :)

Books: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Scientific books and Sci-fi :) I have just finished a book about the scientific background behind the cosmos, stars and galaxies! Now I'm in love with the milky way, planets and stars hahaha

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving was one of the best experiences of my life!!! As well as travelling around south america, Macchu Picchu is incredible!

Sleeping for 16 hours without waking up a single time hahaha :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I have been on these countries:

People who have seen my profile

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, Portugal, Romania, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Emiliano’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups