Photos de David Esteban

Profil vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a 5 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de David. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 9 Références 6 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Swedish
  • 32, Male
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Photographer, artist, actor, sculptor, and so on.....
  • Universitaria
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

My name is David and I'm from Argentina. When I was born my mother pick that name for me because she wanted me to have a name that can be pronounced in different languages. Somehow she knew that when I'd grown up I was going to love travelling. Nice! isn't it!?
I think a lot, I feel a lot. I'm interested in philosophy, psychology, what some people might call "spiritual teachings", creativity, art... Besides that, I like to spend time with friends and watch movies or tv series. I'm an honest, tolerant and easy going person. I don't like to argue with others, I don't like the unnecessary drama and stress around that, I believe that things can be sorted out speaking and understanding each other's point of view. I'm not a party type of person. Don't get me wrong, I do like parties, but given the choice, I prefer a walk in nature or a long conversation about life.

Right now my intention is to travel as far as I can for as long as I can. Eventually, I would like to become a digital nomad and keep travelling for years!.

I travel a lot using a similar website to this one called workaway. If you want to see more references of me, please feel free to check my profile there https://www.workaway.info/workawayerprofile.html?w=endycool

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I'm here to meet new friends and because I really like the whole idea behind couchsurfing. I think this type of collaborative places is going to have a great impact on the future, they will shift the way we see our world. Hopefully, we will stop seeing frontiers and begin to see that we are all part of the same world and that we can learn so much from each other's cultures.
So far I have only been a surfer, since I don't have a place of my own where I can host people, but I look forward to the day when I can open the doors of my home to fellow travellers.

Centres d'intérêt

I have so many interests... but let's name a few:
Drawing, sculpting, carving wood, photography, 3d animation, movies, filmmaking, acting (theatre, drama), carpentry, Capoeira, Guitar, Chess, Swimming, Meditation, Juggling, Animals, philosophy, salsa, life.

  • animals
  • photography
  • film making
  • salsa dancing
  • capoeira
  • meditation
  • movies
  • chess
  • juggling
  • drawing
  • guitar
  • swimming
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • salsa
  • sculpting
  • carpentry
  • 3d animation
  • carving wood
  • life.
  • acting (theatre
  • drama)

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I like a lot of bands, as well as movies, but this tends to be my favourites:
Music: Aerosmith, Guns n' Roses, Jack Johnson, Passenger, Yann Tiersen, Audioslave, Sabina, Tracy Chapman, Asa, Fito Paez... I usually like specific songs and not artists in general, so my playlist is a very eclectic mix of music

Movies: Mr. Nobody, The Fight Club, Matrix, Up, The Truman Show, Lion,

Series: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Lost, La casa de Papel, Black mirror (season 1), Sense 8

Books: mostly about self discovery and or philosophy: The power of Now, The Artist way, etc.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Travel for almost 2 years with almost no savings and no steady job... Looking forward to adding a few more years of that

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I would like to share what I know about creativity, art and anything related with my culture.
I would love to learn as much as I can about other cultures and languages!!

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Interesting talks and a photos! I can take a few portraits if you like :)

Pays que j'ai visités

Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Iceland, Poland, Spain

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Argentina, Sweden

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de David. L'inscription est gratuite !