Ennio Albano's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ennio’s full profile.


  • 195 references 42 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Engineer
  • Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Improve the safety on CS! :)


You need to read well my profile before to send your request, it needs to avoid misunderstandings and future problems.


If you need couch only to save money and/or
if you need a place to stay only for one night and you will arrive to me late evening because your flight will be the next day in the morning, PLEASE don't ask me help!

Then.. I like Couchsurfing, I like share my free time with couchsurfers and I like to share my experiences.
I think that i can say about me basically three words:

I could say more and more about me.. but I prefere you read my references..
They will give you a little idea about me..
I'm a positive man, always ready to have fun with my friends!
I like to travel and you can see something about me in
my facebook (eppiosan)


I like to know new people, to speak with them and organize something of fun!
Sometimes I can cook my recipes of pasta!!
I think you will like!!

I love to travel and these are the places that I visited and I want to visit

Visualizza il mio profilo
Personalizza la mappa dei tuoi viaggi o il tuo blog
Info viaggi su TripAdvisor


With me.. you can do what you want and you can be what you want..

Don't worry.. be happy!

First.. respect af the people!
Second.. all the rest! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I think Couchsurfing is a nice experience to travel and to meet new people in a new place.
The real power of CS is to visit a new place and to be one of the people there!

I can offer you more, I'll have respect for you and I demand respect too.
I live near the city centre, my room can be used as a base to get around all city of Palermo, and if you want also the Sicily.
If I'm free we can organize something together. I like to share the holidays with my guests.
I'm living in the centre and the public transport is good.
From the airport you can arrive here by train or by bus in almost 40 minutes.

This summer I would probably put a limit of 3 nights because I prefere to host people from thruesday to sunday.

My guests have a little house where to live! There are two private rooms with two sofa/bed, the bathroom, the TV, decoder, Big stereo and a big terrace where to get the sun. (when it is here) :)
There is also the computer with internet connection, the turist map and some little books of Palermo and Monreale in different Languages.
You don't need sheets but only towels.

I'm also a member of Hospitality Club, Facebook, Instagram.
I hosted a lot of people and you can check the references of the people.. They are almost from guests :)
Before to know CS I host people also without it, probably couchsurfing! :)


In absolutely.. travels!!
I like to know new people and new cultures.
Also I like to take photos, watch movies in my big home theatre. I have about 850 DVD, and 20 HD bluray, It is an amazing experience!
We could watch something together :)

  • fish
  • books
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • fishing
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I like listen to music.. I don't like a particolar type of music..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did a lot of amazing things..
I travelled a lot.. and in general every trip has inside something of amazing..

I wanna tell two..
I swam with the dolphins in Turkey.. It was amazing to swim close a fish bigger than me. :)

I went on top to Etna Volcano(3300 metres) with my short throusers and tshirt! :)
Look the photos..


Try.. and tell me how you feel!! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I teached one year at university.. it was funny!!
My students loved me! :D

I love share my mood, my stuff with my friends!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    61 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Ennio’s full profile.

My Groups