Ergi Pojani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ergi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Albanian, English, French, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Analyst,IT-Auditor
  • Higher - Information Technology
  • From Kassel, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I guess I'm a calm easy going person who likes to socialize and live diversity. I love travelling, dancing and meeting new people who have meaningful stories and things to share. After my bachelor in my hometown and some years of work I decided to start a new adventure by initiating a joint master degree in business studies in 4 countries : Italy, France,Germany and Spain, so during this time I have been travelling around, tasting good food and meeting lots of nice people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is the best place if you are looking for adventures and getting in touch with new people across different countries and cultures.

Interests

Technology, Arts,Music and of course Travelling

  • traveling

Teach, Learn, Share

Latin Dances

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Albania, France, Germany, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ergi’s full profile. It’s free!