Erick Apaez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 44% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erick’s full profile.


  • 53 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Project Manager Officer
  • Master degree
  • From Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like the simple things, listen the people their life stories, is the best way to know new cultures and connect with the people, make friends.

I love nature places, so if you are in Mexico I can give a lot of tips about of nature places to discover, when I'm travel definitely look for nature.

Although I enjoy drink dance Salsa, bachata, listen and share music.

I musician I play the guitar and like to sing specially traditional Mexican music.

My ig: eapaezrojas

La Buena vida!!!!✌️😎🥳🤠

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to know more about others and share what I am

Estoy aquí para aprender de los demás y compartir lo que sé.


  • traveling
  • dance music
  • food
  • cultura
  • learn english
  • learning new languages
  • teaching spanish
  • learn culture

Music, Movies, and Books

Laberinto de la soledad - Octavio Paz
La piel del cielo - Elena Poniatowska

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Vivir en la sierra con comunidades autóctonas para aprender náhuatl

Estar ena poza thermal en medio de una gran tormenta con rayos

I lived in the mountains of Puebla to know more about of indigenous local communities and learn nahuatl language, it's important to preserve our past and origins.

Teach, Learn, Share

Vamos al cerro el aire es puro y gratis!

Let's go to the mountain the air is clean and free.

Practiquemos la guitarra juntos.
Let's practice guitar together.

Enseñarte a bailar salsa bachata y cumbia,

Español (especialmente modismos).

Teach dance salsa cumbia and bachata, Spanish language specially slangs 😆

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mi casa, mi tiempo de calidad!
Mi home, mi time my way to see the life my friendship.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Panama, Peru, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cuba, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Erick’s full profile.