Ericka Y Raúl  Vega's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ericka Y Raúl ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 109 references 93 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 39, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • Senior CM
  • based in respect!
  • From Guayaquil, Guayas, Ecuador
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

learn...travel...live!!!!!

ABOUT ME

PLEASE READ THE PROFILE BEFORE WRITE ME !!!!!COPY AND PASTE REQUESTS WILL BE DECLINE!!!

I enjoy meeting new people and learning from them all they can teach me,and the same thing about life...living trusting in my intuitive guidance...trying to learn from others while trusting our own sense of what's right for us....
if you want to meet for a drink it´ll be perfect for me

My philosophy....be you...share the best of you...live deeply....smile and be happy accepting everyone as they are...and remember...you are going to spend all your life with you..so...LOVE YOURSELF!!!!!

I´m willing to learn and grow from every experience trying to enjoy every moment of my journey and taking responsability for my life choices and i allow others to take responsability for theirs...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting and surfing, meeting new people, showing non-list places in my city, etc etc

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i was living with my brother (ciuspi & jon enterprise) and met wonderful people doing the couchsurfing thing...and now i´ve been doing it for a relative long time can say that it´s one of the most amazing things i´ve ever done.

Interests

you must include in your request this phrase :"WHEN YOU LIE, YOU FAIL TO DECEIVE OTHERS...YOU JUST FOOLING YOURSELF".. if you do not, I´ll know that you have not read nothing about me and will not be taken into account your request

Life with a lot of green is the way...my way!!!
love hiking, this year i discovered cannyoning itś an amazing experience...
MUSIC.. is the ultimate expression of feelings together with many other art forms, but personally, i believe, what you feel on stage is almost impossible to feel in other way, the feeling of freedom is simply magnificent.
My main interested at the moment is all about personal growth and alternative ways of healing... practising reiki and studying naturophatic and homeophatic.

I'm also interested in people, languages and different cultures
Cinema,singing,writing,reading,improve how i play the guitar....i love spend time with my people,laughing,talking...all this little things that make our life better and easy to live

I LOVE BOARDGAMES even i´m not the best player XD

  • arts
  • writing
  • singing
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC:
i´ll finnish first writing which one i don´t like ..."electronic (strong one) and reggaeton" :D...i LOVE JAZZ (even my "broken brain" never remember names of singers and players jeje ),celtic music,rock, heavy, gothic (almost everything) :D...

Movies:
I like movies with a message...about society, personal growth etc....but i like Syfy, terror, too

my books:
Game of thrones
mutant message down under (marlo morgan)
El tercer ojo (T.Lobsang Rampa)
I really recommended "los cuatro acuerdos"
and uncontable more.....i really love reading...everything else depends on my mood!!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The opportunity to change the country and start a new life here is something I am very grateful
Camino de Santiago "original way"
To fall and get up again and again.... enjoying my way... my life

Teach, Learn, Share

teach:
Spanish, reiki, some of music,my city, cooking, sing, natural health care
Learn:
Everything you can teach me if it's my moment to learn it
Share:
Everything i am...chats, cooking, etc etc etc

What I Can Share with Hosts

Towels, bed, tea, my house, my life :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Finland, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, Spain

Old School Badges

  • 12 Vouches
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Ericka Y Raúl ’s full profile.

My Groups