Eri Damo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eri’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Albanian, English, Greek (modern); learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • I work as a carer
  • Batcelor degree.
  • From Greece
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hellooo!!

I am Erisa born in Albania, grew up in Greece. Left Greece 5 years ago and since then, I ve lived and worked in England as a nurse, cook, carer....
I have struggled a lot, trying to live the conventional life ( the one that my parents and my older friends, think it s right) and I have come to the concussion, that life is what you do with your time on Earth. And its you and only you that can decide how to spend it. So, no more advise on how to live my life...Its enough to decide for your own!!!
I Love laughing and making others laugh. I find it the most spiritual thing to do. Smile and laugh at the beauty of life or confusion. Its the same :):)
I love dancing and expressing my deeper emotions through movement...From belly dance to dirty hip hop moves.....I am in!!!
I love travelling. It makes me feel like a child again. It reaches in my core, takes away my adult prohibitions and allow me to indulge in genuine naivety, I am not embarrassed to say. I feel free and open and its when I am travelling that I really restore my faith to universe, life and humanity.
Always a deep thinker with a genuine interest in psychology and deeper motives that make our world, go around...( not money...)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to meet some genuine people out there to share some yoga, singing, dancing, dreaming, noodle eating, ice cream leaking, sunrise watching, being silly...
No pressure guys!!!

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Titanic, Shawshank redemption, Winter- Spring-Summer-Autumn( not sure about the order... but beautiful movie!
Books: Alchemist, Victoria decides to die, Men from Mars Women from Venus ( I will be adding some more, as I go along)
Music: Instrumental music( Yanni, Ludovico Einaudi) Love native american music, Peruvian, Indian, 80's ballads, hip hop, rnb

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Changed from depression to happy!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to teach people yoga, how to slow down, Thai massage, meditation, English, Greek
I would love to learn acro yoga, hand stands, drawing, playing a music instrument, sing better
Share yoga, food, laugh, experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Albania, England, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Eri’s full profile.