Erling Falch's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erling’s full profile.


  • 333 references 293 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian, Norwegian Bokmål, Norwegian Nynorsk; learning Danish, German, Italian, Swedish
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Marketing and decorations
  • Bachlor in marketing and design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im a man from Norway.

My Adress is Engersand Havn, 26, 3427 Gullaug.

NOT OSLO. I tried change it.

Engersand Havn is with train 48 min away from Oslo . But u Also need take buss extra 10 min.

Engersand is a beautyful place next to a small fjord.

I do appriciate if You write a referanse when u have stayed with me.

Im Working alot, so do not expect much time with me. I will provide tips to my surfers about Oslo and Drammen and I will show my surfers around, if i got time.

The surfers will Get their own key, if they are not to many.

I host up to Max 8 surfers at The time, but people will be informed about it If more that u arrive.

If thats unconvience to the surfers, and they prefer to be solo surfers plz tell that in the request.

Also visit:
You find here almost everyting to do in Oslo.

House rules:


Please leave my apparment in the dame condition as when u arrived. Nice if you clean up after yourself.

Do not talk with my neigbours. Not all like Couchsurfing service.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To help and meet new Nice people :)


Fishing, hunting, traveling, Living in The wild and Im an actor in movies and comercials

  • dancing
  • working out
  • boating
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • golf
  • freelancing
  • sleeping
  • dance
  • marketing
  • exploring
  • bartending
  • skinny dipping
  • cross-country skiing
  • startups
  • making friends
  • management
  • open mind
  • bussiness
  • sleeping under the stars
  • downhill skiing

Music, Movies, and Books

Like to read all kind of categories.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Exploring The world and my kids

Teach, Learn, Share

Like to learn all kind of new Things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Bathroom livingroon, kitchen and balcony. You will Get your own key if possible. Do not loose it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Gambia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Palestine, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Senegal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Erling’s full profile.