Logo orange

Massimiliano Giudice

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Massimiliano's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, German, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Cleaner, Martials arts artist, Trave...
  • Scientific High School, Bertrand Rus...
  • From Rome (Italy)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Grow in Berlin following slowly my path...

ABOUT ME

Hello You :)

I start to travel since when I was kind, with my family and our Caravan, we start before to travel the Italy and then with the years, we travel most of european country. After this travels, at the age of 21 I left home and I go first in Paris, to meet the famous artist Alejandro Jodorowsky in a cafe, where he was reading the Tarot card to people for many years. This experience give me the energy to make me in movement and start a new phase of my life where I start to build my own picture of living. In Paris I spent 5 months where I meet stimulating people that help me to take conscience of the lifes possibility.

After this period, with the desire to change my situation, I travel to Berlin, where a friend of mine start live some time before. Once I arrive in the city, I decide to build here a new chapter of my life, with any ideas of what do.

After 2 and-a-half years and many strong experience, I still live in this place where I give me the space for open my perceptions and build and improve my interests.

PHILOSOPHY

Feel free easily.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Meet and host. Principally I like to show the place where I live, share experience and learning with people I meet and if interest do together something like going out, cook, practice martial arts, find cool restaurants and so on.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first Couchsurfing experience was in Paris, where I was hosted in four different places. I was very good and with the last one I spend about 3 months together, polite people :)

Since I'm in Berlin I host I couple of guys from Brasil, for some nights.

Interests

Practice together martial arts (I practice Kali-filippino), I start since a year to practice Tai-chi. Since a year about I beginn to give class of Kali in a room, where can find people that are interested in and with them share this passion and system of defense.

I like to practice languages. Actually I learn in a pubblic school german, but I'm always curious to learn new languages.

Writing: actually I build up a Blog about the city of Berlin, where I discuss the abitudes that I perceive of the germans people and of the berliner in general. Also I redact informations about interesting in place to visit and events.

I like to play guitar and sing, principally re-play cover and write songs.

I'm interest in Tarot-card and Genealogie, that I cultivate also sometime with friends.

A passion for the nature take me a lot of time, when the weather permit that, in the nature, particularry swimming in the lakes in the area or make some walk in the wood to collect edible plants.

I like drawing, I do just take a pen and a paper and live all the things that I imagine, I practice better, I start to paint not long before.

And of course.....eating and cook!!!

Music, Movies & Books

Twin peaks, The legend of An, Neon genesis evangelion Il regno del drago d'oro (Allende), The Dance of reality,(Jodorowsy), The wisdom of the innocence (Osho),

One Amazing Thing I've Done

In South Italy a big jump from a cliff in the water;

Cross the river of Berlin swimming,

Cross the Canal de l'Ourcq in Paris when it was frozen,

Stay two days at home and follow just what I feel right and do it without repeatde pattern and resist to the temptation to fall in the daily nonsense.

Follow a group of guys meet in the Underground of Berlin and go to swim in a closed swimmingpool,

The gold door of disillusion.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Martial arts, Italian, cook Italian.

Learn: Martial arts, Guitar, Plants and mushrooms, to sew, jewellery, languages, Feng Shui,

Share: Cook, Berlin, Travel, Tarot, Martial arts, way to improve our quality of life.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Czech Republic

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Massimiliano's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile