Esme Morrison's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esme’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 36 References 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Marketing Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Visit all the countries in this amazing World

ABOUT ME

My name is Esmeralda I am from Mexico, and now I traveling since May 2013 I don't like describe myself I want to meet you and then you can give your opinion about me :) I definitly think people can change and actually we change everyday while we are having experiences in our lifes.

I just want to tell you that i really like to know about other cultures and i love travel.

I will be very happy to meet almost most of kind of people ( Not killers, rapers or people who just are looking for sex PLEASE) hahaha :D

http://www.nomada4ever.com/
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Nomada4ever/824481874238066?ref=hl
Here it is the profile of my husband: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/demian.rihs

PHILOSOPHY

Dont shit where you eat
You can have everything but if you dont have love you are nothing
If you are not happy stop doing what are you doing
Do whatever you want without worry about what people say
Love your work
God exist
Appearances deceive
Freedom
Give without expecting anything
Live your dreams
If you dont want, dont do it
We can do anything
Enjoy the present as your last day

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started with this amazing concept (community for me) since Jun 2013 I started to use it for the week meetings and I fell in love with this, I already met an amazing people there.. The most of the time I have been using CS for meet people in the cities that I visited just for one afternoon but also I met travel partners and of course Ive been hosted for few times.
I already learn a lot of all of these people
I cant wait to arrive to my real home in Mexico to Host many people as I can

Interests

films, music, walk, travel, languages, cultures, make friends, swimming, boxing, read, parties, knowledge, etc.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like every kind of music but I love rock, as you can see Im in love with Jim Morrison...

I love to watch almost most of kind of films I can stay at home all day with ice cream, beers, pizza and popcorns

About books I just dont like novels :( I love read about Psycology, God, Economics, Buddhism, Self-help, Marketing and some interest notes in Internet about the world....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Muslim wedding because its totally different to my culture, the ritual its amazing
My nephew born .. see how we came to this amazing world
A hurracaine (amazing and sad experience ) because it destroyed my city..
Travel alone . .. i feel proud of myself because where i came from is not really comon for my age..
Quit of one of the best companies in mexico to do my dreams (travel) ...

PLACES I VISITED
visited 19 states (8.44%)

Teach, Learn, Share

spanish, my life experiences and my culture

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Belgium, Curaçao, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Andorra, Mexico, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Esme’s full profile. It’s free!