Espen Haugland's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Espen’s full profile.


  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning Dutch
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Digital Clothing Designer
  • Music production, Clothing Production
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Fun, relaxed, 28 year old guy from northern Norway - currently living in Oslo. Looking to utilize this one shot I've got at life by traveling and keeping my eyes and mind open to new experiences. I'm always looking to learn more about the world and welcome new perspectives. And dance. Things tend to be better when you dance 💃

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just want to see the world, as cliche as that is. I'm on Couchsurfing to connect, as I believe that to truly see the world you need to do it through the perspectives of other people, and I would like to offer my perspective in return :)


I'm a clothing technician & musician that enjoys the good things in life — good things being food, people, art and nature. I try to take care of my body, though not obsessively, and I don't mind a good party now and then. Love a good museum/exhibition tour, but I can also spend a day at the beach doing absolutely nothing – preferably a nude beach, as I guess I'm a nudist at heart ☺️

  • arts
  • dancing
  • working out
  • video games
  • music
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • food
  • nudist
  • museums
  • songwriting
  • queer culture

Music, Movies, and Books

Quite a mixed taste I think. To quote my Spotify wrapped, my top 5 genres is pop, classical music, rnb, disco and movie soundtracks.

Same with books, I'm open to read anything, although I tend to enjoy books from minority perspectives.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went to the Grammys and danced next to Beyoncé at the afterparty.

Teach, Learn, Share

Love to learn about food and culture.

Music and clothing design are the two things I do, so if you wanna write a song or fix your jacket, I'll help you 😊

What I Can Share with Hosts

An honest conversation and I won't make a mess. Polite, respectful and easy to communicate with.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Espen’s full profile.

My Groups