Esteban Esteban's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esteban’s full profile.

Overview

  • 44 references 37 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • BA
  • From Taoyuan, Taoyuan City, Taiwan, Province of China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello,This is Esteban,I was a backpacker who stayed in Australia for two years for working holiday ,after Australia I traveled to EU,@UK(London),France(Paris,Nice Lyon), Spain( Barcelona Madrid), Netherlands (Amsterdam),Germany( Dresden Hamburg,Berlin, Munich, Bremen),Czech Republic(Prague),Poland( Krakow), Hamgury(Budapest), Zagreb, Bratislava, Vienna, Ljubljana, traveling Italy(Venice, Milan). now I am in Taiwan, I really miss when I traveled, I won't forget anything that I had been though.

I would like to meet new people if you are interested or nothing to do, it is free to context with me.

IG:Esteban_in_the_world

Hosting
2nights/Jul/2019-Alvaro del fresno,England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
2nights/Jul/2019-ZHAO YUNLONG,Beijing, Beijing, China
2nights/May/2019-TING-FU HUANG,aiwan, Province of China
2nights/Apr/2019-Andreli Kusmanto,South Tangerang, Banten, Indonesia
1nights/Apr/2019-Lester Low,Graz, Austria
1nights/Mar/2019-Lin,Hong Kong
2nights/Jan/2019-弘扬 李jining, Shandong, China
2nights/Jan/2018-Aléxis Amirault(Brissac-Quincé, Pays de la Loire, France)
5Nights/Mar/2018-Julia Esch(Münster, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany)
2nights/Jun/2018-Lui Meng, Lieu(PJ, Selangor, Malaysia)
1night/Jun/2018-Tobias P.(Neustadt an der Weinstraße, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany)
3nights/Jun/2018-ShuYu LinTamsui District, New Taipei City, Taiwan, Province of China
2nights/Dec/2018-Manesh (San Jose, CA, USA)
2nights/Dec/2018-sammy tong(Hong Kong, Hong Kong)

3nights/Feb/2017-Noel(Manila, Metro Manila, Philippines)
4nights/Jun/2017-Austin Tee(Butterworth, Penang, Malaysia)
4nights/july/2017-JIAHONG LUO(Beijing, Beijing, China)
2nights/sep/2017-Alex(Manila, Metro Manila, Philippines)
6nights/Dec/2017-Maxime Simon(Rennes, Bretagne, France)

On Couchsurfing
1Nights/Sep/2016-Owen Mistler(Blue m t,Australia)
2Nights/Sep/2016-Matt Hutchinson(Adelaide,Australia)
1Nights/Sep/2016-Alfard Syah(Bali,Indonesia)
2Nights/Oct/2016-Win Nguyen(London,United Kingdom)
4Nights/Oct/2016-Amol(London,United Kingdom)
2Nights/Oct/2016-Samwel Nyabuya(London,United Kingdom)
3Nights/Oct/2016-Christophe T(Pairs,France)
2Nights/Oct/2016-Thierry Martinez (Lyon, France)
3 Nights/Nov/2016-Phillie (Nice, France)
3Nights/Nov/2016-Bcn Phillie(Barcelona, Spain)
3Nights/Nov/2016- Miri de los Bosques(Madrid, Spain)
2Nights/Nov/2016-Gerwin(Amsterdam, Netherlands)
2nights/Nov/2016-(Amsterdam, Netherlands)
3Nights/Nov/2016-Joerdis Arntrup(Verden, Lower Saxony, Germany)
3Nights/Nov/2016-Sylvain-Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
5Nights/Dec/2016-Jens Kassner-Berlin, Germany
2Nights/Dec/2016-Lukas Mattenklodt, DRESDEN, SAXONY, GERMANY
3Nights/Dec/2016-Hynek Zatloukal (Prague, Czech Republic)
3Nights/Dec/2016-Vanessa(Munich, Germany)

this is my whats app +886910055875

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to host and surf!
I Love being around people no matter where they form that is the best experience for me.
I like to talk to the people who from another country also we can share the travel experience and the life experience.

I had good memories with so many people who hosted me before if have a chance I would like to do that again in the future.

Interests

Outgoing person who is like to take photos and Travel around the world.

Would you like to join my advance trip? would you like to share your culture?

  • photography
  • traveling
  • adventure travel
  • lakes
  • mountains
  • nature
  • backpacker
  • discover
  • trip
  • scooter

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot of music, I like to listen to the English song like an R&B or Pop style,
Horror movies are my favorite part of the movie if you like as well we can watch together.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I would like to try a lot of stuff, but I don't know what is amazing staff if you have some ideal please let me know maybeI can try it

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn about your culture
I would like to share my travelling stories , if you interesting, I would like to learn and share your stories..I hear so many crazy staff from a host/surfer .

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to share my traveling stories and everything that you would like to know

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Esteban’s full profile.

My Groups