Esteban Esquivel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 69% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esteban’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Engineer
  • Engineering
  • From Broadway, Costa Rica
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Esteban Esquivel, I grew up in San Jose . I follow jesus teachings, I love cultures and I think we all are different but at the end we are all the same...

Mi nombre es Esteban Esquivel, crecí en San Jose. Creo en las enseñanzas de Jesus. Amo poder conocer de diferentes culturas y creo que aunque todos somos diferentes al final todos tenemos mucho en comun.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am in couch surfing because I believe that in the world there shouldn't be countries or barriers between countries because in my experience there is always good and bad people regardless of were they come from.
So if I can help any person from my world would be a huge blessing and also I would like to get to know more of my world.
My goal for 2017 is get to really know more of my country Costa Rica and hopefully get help from locals of each one of the places I'll visit. Also planning to eventually get to know more countries...

Interests

My passions are the sports, hikes and adventures. I love to run, swim, hike, bike rides, adrenaline activities. I love dancing salsa, merengue and bolero... Working on bachata and cumbia ;P

Mis pasiones son los deportes, senderismo y aventuras en general. Me encanta correr, nadar, mountan bike y actividades de adrenalina. Tambien me encanta bailar salsa, merengue y bolero. Estoy mejorando en bachata y cumbia

If you are going to send me a request please tell me what traditional dish from your country are you going to teach me. That will help me know that at least you read my profile, otherwise I'll decline right away :)
Si me van a solicitar que los aloje, incluyan en la solicitud que platillo tradicional de su pais me van a enseñar. Esto me ayudara a saber que por lo menos leyeron mi perfil, de lo contrario declinare la solicitud de inmediato :)

Pura vida y hakuna matata

  • outdoor activities
  • scuba diving
  • skydiving
  • snowboarding
  • trail running
  • christian
  • soccer
  • waterfalls
  • diving
  • outdoors
  • acroyoga
  • acrobatics
  • christianity
  • snowmobiling
  • buceo
  • hike
  • anything outdoors
  • futboll
  • actividades al aire libre

Music, Movies, and Books

Seth Condrey, Nahko,Dustin Thomas, Jason Mraz, Jack Johnson, Toby Mac, Malpais, Armin Van Buuren, 3 Doors down, Linkin Park, Flobots, Kadeho, etc....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nadar con una ballena jorobada - Diving with humpback whales
Paracaidismo - Skydiving

Teach, Learn, Share

Español, Latin dancing, touring in CR

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Dominican Republic, Germany, Guatemala, Mexico, Panama, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica

Join Couchsurfing to see Esteban’s full profile.

My Groups