Esteban Miglietta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esteban’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • I study (a LOT), research, teach, hang out relax and trav...
  • Currently studying Biology at the University of Buenos Ai...
  • From Buenos Aires
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me


Right now, to get my degree in Biology but i dream of travelling the world, meeting new interesting people and opening my head to a whole new world of possibilities.


I'm a very amiable person, usually calm and patient. I'm not exactly bold but i am very curious and i love experiencing new things even if they scare me some. I like being liked and so i enjoy making people around me comfortable. I like to think i'm quite sociable although i need to work on my spontaneus sociability skills, which means that i sometimes found it hard to start a conversation out of the blue with someone i don't know... which is something i would love to improve.
All in all i am very easy going, not exactly a "party animal" but more of a pub-beer-and-friends type of guy. I'm usually quite restless, i like to keep myself occupied, specially when i'm visiting some place new because i like to make the most of it.


I'm quite nerdy: i'm into science (i study Biology), i like adventure and science fiction TV series and novels, comics and board games. But also i love outdoors adventure, i love hiking and trekking in the mountains. I'm no pro but i manage.
At home, the studies occupy most of my time but on my free time i go swimming, go out with my girlfriend o my friends and as i have done for the past 6 years, practice with bow and arrow.

  • animals
  • cooking
  • beer
  • partying
  • pub crawls
  • comics
  • board games
  • tv
  • traveling
  • magic
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • biology
  • science
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Currently totally fascinated with Gerorge Martin's "A song of ice and fire"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When i first entered the ruins of Macchu Picchu with my friends it was arround 9 AM, it was chilly and a thick mist (more like low clouds) hid part of the ruins while revealing others each time the wind blew. Not only that but the few other tourists that had already entered were hidden as well so it seemed that we were the only ones there. All that scenery, the situation and the overall MAGIC of the place made me and my friends laugh histerically without any particular reason for about 30 minutes, it was a great feeling can't find a better word to describe it than MAGICAL.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can offer my spanish and english skills, i also speak a little french. People say that i'm a fair cook so i can teach that too but also i'd loooove to learn more!
I'm also somewhat skilled with bow and arrow if anyone is interested or cares to learn!

I'd like learning about others lifestyles, langguages, and any outdoor activity!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Esteban’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups