Estefani Montaño's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Estefani’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Swedish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Consulting
  • Economist
  • From Santo Domingo, Distrito Nacional, Dominican Republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Well where to start... I'm from Dominican Republic, came to Spain to study and fell in love of Europe, I love animals (in fact I'm vegetarian) :)... I'm always laughing at myself (cause I'm super clumsy) and usually I try to give a funny touch to everything I do :)...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it could be a more real experience to stay in someone else place and not feel that you are just a tourist following someone as a sheep

Interests

  • animals
  • hair care
  • make up
  • dancing
  • travel
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: One Hundred Years of Solitude, Inés of my soul
Movies: Brave heart (can see it 1000 times more hehehehe)
Music: Love Salsa but pretty much I can hear everything

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Sweden, United States, Virgin Islands, British

Countries I’ve Lived In

Dominican Republic, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Estefani’s full profile. It’s free!