Esther Plaatsman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esther’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Strategy Consultant
  • Masters in Information Management
  • From Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi, I’m Esther, 29 years old and I’m from the Netherlands! I love to travel, meet people and explore new cultures.

Hola, soy Esther, tengo 29 años y vivo en Holanda! Me encanta viajar, conocer a gente y explorar cultura nuevas.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love to meet local people to explore the country with. (I have a boyfriend so I’m not looking for dates)

Me encanta conocer a la gente de la zona y explorar la país juntos. (Tengo un novio entonces no estoy buscando citas)


  • dancing
  • cooking
  • technology
  • reading
  • language exchange

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

All my travel were great but living in Medellín for half a year was an absolute highlight.

Todas mis viajes fueron increíbles, pero vivir en Medellín por medio año fue lo mejor.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Esther’s full profile.

My Groups