ESTEBAN TELLO's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ESTEBAN’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese, Spanish; learning English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Commercial Advisor
  • No education listed
  • From Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola! Soy Esteban de Cali Colombia, ya tuve dos años sabáticos, el primero por Suramérica y el segundo por Europa y Medio Oriente.
Me encanta viajar, conocer nuevas culturas, lugares, personas.

En el camino del despertar de consciencia :)

Hello! I'm Esteban from Cali Colombia, I already had two sabbatical years, the first for South America and the second for Europe and the Middle East.
I love to travel, to know new cultures, places, people.

On the path of awakening consciousness :)

Facebook: Esteban Tello
Instagram: @ettraveler ⚓

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Quiero conocer tantos lugares como me sea posible, conocer personas, hábitos, costumbres y ahorrar para poder conocer mucho más.

because I want to find as many places as I can , meet people , habits , customs and save as much as possible to learn more.

Interests

TRAVEL
CINE
BEACH
MEDITATION
READ
DANCE
FOOD & BEER

  • dancing
  • dining
  • beer
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • beaches
  • holistic health
  • meditación

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop
Baladas
Salsa

Ami El Niño De Las Estrellas
El libro de los chakras
El libro de Sara
Amar o Depender
Memorias del Alma
Tus Zonas Erroneas

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Salir a viajar por suramérica sin tiempo ni plan determinado; salí de Colombia en autobus y U$400, regresé en avión y con U$600 despues de 13 meses.

Going to travel in South America without a specific time or plan; I left Colombia by bus and U$ 400, I returned by plane and with U$ 600, 13 months travelling.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mi experiencia en esta aventura viajera :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, France, Germany, Israel, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Israel, Netherlands, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see ESTEBAN’s full profile.