Eugene Khvatskov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eugene’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Chinese (Simplified), Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Office worker, Master student
  • Peking University HSBC Busness School. Oxford - Shenzhen
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey my dear friends,

I am Eugene, 29 years old. I am from Moscow, Russia.
I am working as a business valuation specialist for a Russian company in Moscow.
Now during the pandemic it's become possible to work remotely. And it is another chance for me to have a new trip to a new wonderful country.
The most important for me about travelling is meeting people! I cherish each moment when I am listening to a life story of every new person on my way! I am happy to learn something new and discover new horizons! I am grateful to everyone for help, a talk or a cup of tea together, a piece of advice or a smile!

I am a very positive guy! Very polite and with a sense of humor!
Will be happy to meet you, spend time together!

My instagram: eugenekhvatskov

P.S. I have fully been vaccinated!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here because I strongly believe that I can find a soul mate during my trips, people who do love travelling, help each other and who want to find friends for ever!

Interests

Travelling, culture exchange, business, finance, languages.

  • culture
  • fitness
  • movies
  • traveling
  • investing
  • business
  • languages
  • night life

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travel alone

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am very happy to talk about a huge range of topics and share my knowledge with you. Always ready to help! I'll be glad to make a dinner together, have fun and a good conversation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, France, Mexico, Russian Federation, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Russian Federation, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Eugene’s full profile.