Eugenia Sergeeva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eugenia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Product developer
  • Bachelor of linguistics
  • From Veliky Novgorod, Novgorod Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Positive and easygoing, love meeting new people and having fun. I work a lot during weekdays and on weekends I try to spend as much with my son as I can. I'm a professional translator from English to Russian and also from German but currently im working in an other sphere. I do home pastry as a hobby and do a lot of sports everyday. Mainly I do crossfit and running. Love to accept guests and I think I'm a nice host and can make a good company. I prefer talks with a good homemade meal or a nice late night walk. Sure I love traveling and meeting people and learn about new cultures and places, so I wish one day I could travel around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find more opportunities to travel to other countries and meet new friends around the world 🌎

Interests

  • coffee
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • running
  • crossfit
  • traveling
  • food
  • english
  • vegetarian cooking
  • indonesia
  • translation
  • learning english
  • teaching english
  • homebaking
  • homepastry

Music, Movies, and Books

You can check my sound cloud account, love music and music fests. R. Bradbury, W. Tekkerey, Dovlatov, Tolstoy, as for modern, Jo Nesbo and many others

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well, I assume my son is at the time being the most amazing thing I even did. He is 8 already 😃

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Russian, English, baking, cooking. I can share with you my parenting experience and knowledges in parenting psychology and many other things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good mood and talks, tasty healthy homemade meal or desert with a bottle of wine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, India, Iran, Kazakhstan, Poland, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Eugenia’s full profile.