Éva Nemes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Éva’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • HR Admin
  • BSC in Finance
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

going with the flow

ABOUT ME

"If I had a world of my own, everything would be nonsense. Nothing would be what it is, because everything would be what it isn't. And contrariwise, what it is, it wouldn't be. And what it wouldn't be it would. You see?"

I like meeting new people although I am a bit shy so it takes me a little time to open up. I think I am a friendly person. Like to share everything I have with the others.

PHILOSOPHY

Never give up on your dreams!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Share happiness, jokes, experiences :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been couchsurfing few times, once even in my own country. I would love to accommodate people at a stage but for the moment it is not possible. Although I am glad to hang out and show around anybody who is visiting London. :)

Interests

designing clothes, cooking together, eating nice food, meeting nice people, sleeping a lot, partying, playing games, watching movies.

  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • clothing
  • movies

Music, Movies, and Books

I dont like reading but I love movies. Prefer the weird ones which make you think over nights to understand and also love comedies and cartoons. I don't like dramas or sad movies because I watch a movie to put me in a good mood or maintain that not to make me cry or feel bad.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I haven't seen so many places but I definitely loved Paris.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn French language and to dance salsa. I am happy to teach Hungarian or English language in exchange so as I can teach sewing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Éva’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups