Eve Amelia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eve’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

24 year old woman from Finland 🇫🇮
Love traveling obviously! 😝 And trying new things just for the sake of it, life is meant to be lived imo so I love gaining new experiences, learning stuff, meeting people, keeping an open mind 😄

I would say I am a social person even though I do require time alone sometimes. I find meeting new people energising :) I’m adventurous, curious, I can be awkward sometimes and I like to laugh at everything (I mean ofc I can be serious too but yeah 🤣).

Sometimes I can be shy and sometimes super talkative upon first meeting, it really depends on how comfortable I feel cause I find some people really intimidating (in a good way you know? Like awee this person is so cool what if I say something dumb?!) but I generally ease up as I talk to them & get to know them better x)

Anyway, I really hope to meet cool people on this website! Don’t hesitate to message me ☺️

Starting from August I can host but only during the weekends! If you want to stay with me please let me know about your plans & expectations for your stay (what do you wish to do in Turku, do you want to be social or do you wish to explore independently, etc) so I can be prepared 🙂

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people while traveling

Interests

  • poetry
  • photography
  • tattoos
  • dancing
  • partying
  • anime
  • reading
  • painting
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • psychology
  • road trips
  • urban exploration
  • nature
  • adventure
  • horse riding
  • stargazing
  • friendship
  • learning new things
  • exploring
  • outdoors
  • deep conversations
  • meeting new people
  • family and friends
  • urbex
  • ice cream
  • human mind
  • cooking and baking
  • scary movies
  • joking around
  • getting to know new people
  • electronic dance music
  • getting out of my comfort zone
  • true crime
  • scary stories

Music, Movies, and Books

I love progressive house music the most but I also like other edm genres, rock & metal and piano music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have skydived once

What I Can Share with Hosts

Company, funny stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Finland, Romania, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Eve’s full profile.