Évi Naményi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Évi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 10 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Hungarian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • some PC stuff
  • Economy and tourism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an easy going person who loves traveling - I know we all do, this is the reason we are on this site. I love to take photos, meet people from different culture. Love to go to party, dance.
I think I have positive vibes and smiling is essential for me. I love to talk but I prefer listen to people. My favorite animals are horses and the best activity with them is raiding in the nature. I love to hike and you can talk me into anything which involves moving/sport - I might not be good at it, but I will fully enjoy myself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It all started in Turkey when I was an exchange student and traveling was the main purpose of my life (I did go to school too, but that was secondary in that year).
Most of my CS experiences are from Turkey. I do not know whether the people around the world are as nice as in there, but if yes then the people here in CS are really helpful and good in hospitality.

I would like to help people but I am not always able to host. If you send me a request and I can host you, please note I might not be able to go out with you or show around. I could give you a free bed and place to stay though. I hope this would still help to some people.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I like latin music, R&B and Hipp hopp. - and no I cannot rap or sing along, my memory for the lyrics is rubbish
Movies: There is no specific movie but I like movies based on true stories, dramas. - and I cry a lot if it is touching ... I know I know babies cry
Books: I used to read Agatha Christie books my style changed a bit and now I like books when I can underline interesting parts and reading it again and again and again.
My favorite book right now is Shantaram - its a must!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Bungee jumping,
- Walked 50 km within 8 hours (for me it is fast)
- Finished the Mini Czech Adventure Race (150 km)
John Muir Trail is on my list to do and that will be THE ONE amazing thing!! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show Prague or Budapest (according where I am staying at that moment)
You can practise your czech or hungarian with me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, India, Iran, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Évi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups