Eze Alloatti's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eze’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Freelancer at Mozio.com
  • Business Degree - Cordoba National University
  • From Córdoba, Córdoba, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I consider myself an easy going person! Im always ready to enjoy the moment. I love having conversations about life and listening to other people's stories. Being able to connect with someone is one of the best experiencies of being a human.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm new in Couchsurfing! I joined thanks to my friend Rosna from Jakarta that showed me how to use the hangout feature, which I love! I have never offered my house to receive guests, but I'm definitely sure I will do whenever I come back to Argentina and settle down (if that happens LOL). I hope have the chance to stay in someone's place too. I haven't tried yet!

Interests

Everything related to spirituality and making me being a better person calls my attention. I'm not into politics or world problems. Im more interested in you and your story.

I love soccer! I always follow my local team, River Plate, doesn't matter where I am and what time they play.
Spending my time with friends or family can't be compared to any other activiy. I enjoy it soo much! Mate (Argentinean infusion), beers or even my Shisha are always there to be shared.
Hatha Yoga and meditation are always around me. I can't say I'm a real practicant, but Im on the way!
Reading a book drinking a cappuccino in a rainy day is a gift to me!
Of course traveling is one of the experiences I love most in life!

  • culture
  • traveling
  • soccer
  • yoga and meditation
  • social events

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is one of my best friends! I love House, Dance, RandB and Hip Hop music. Reggae and Reggaeton are also two genders that I listen too a lot! Special recognition to Brazilian music band "Natiruts". I listen to them almost everyday.
Books! -- "The Power of Now" and "A New Earth" from Eckhart Tolle are one of my favourites.
Caroline Myss -- Sacred Contracts
Hermann Hesse --Siddhartha
Movies-- I'm not a movie fan.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting India was incredible!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can ensure they will feel really comfortable and free staying with me. If we have a minimum of good chemistry, I will open my world and share everything I have. I always choose to trust. I dont pay attention to the details LOL. So you probably don't have to expect that from me. The good point is that I will not be expecting too much from you either.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Laos, Macedonia, Maldives, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Eze’s full profile.

My Groups