Fotos von FABRICE FRULLA

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt Gäste auf

  • Reaktionsrate von 100 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 1 day

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von FABRICE zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 33 Referenzs 28 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in French, Italian; learning English
  • 50, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2008
  • Industrial Project Designer
  • Keine Angabe zum Bildungsweg
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Meet People, discover the world.

ABOUT ME

Carpe Diem. Life is so short, you must enjoy it every day, live every day like it is the last...Staying positive and pursuing my passion. I consider myself a good person and always want the best for everyone around me. I am generous, kind and respectful of others. I have a kind sense of humor and very open mind to all people.

PHILOSOPHY

The present moment is blessed, the rest is to remember

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

Meet people, interested and curious about life of everyone and others countries ...Don't want people wake up at 11:00 and go to sleep at 21:00 ...want to share something with my host !

Interessen

CINEMA, Photo, Architecture, Volley Ball, Run, Etc...And so much travelling..

  • architecture
  • running
  • nightlife
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Apocalypse now, Drive, On the waterfront, Into the wild, Raiders of the lost Ark , Psycho, Amarcord ...and so many ! - All the Hitchcock, Fellini, Leone, Visconti,(Italian movies in general !)Kazan, W.Allen, Manckiwickz etc... i'm crazy about movies... old black and white movies too!! MUSIC: open..every kind.

Books: not so much,no time... I prefear movies !

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Every day of my life...!

Lehren, lernen, teilen

Want to know so much about the countries I visit, and so much about people I i meet..And hope to see a lot !

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

I'm at my office from monday to friday, but after work i can show you my amazing city PARIS, prepare a meal, have a drink, show you the nightlife..and in the week end, i can come with you to show specials things in -or outside- Paris...

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Anguilla, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Laos, Martinique, Morocco, Myanmar, New Caledonia, Portugal, Saint Lucia, San Marino, Seychelles, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

France, Italy

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von FABRICE zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!