Wants to Meet Up

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabio’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I mainly study and sometimes work :)
  • Studying Economics in Berlin
  • From Alberobello, Apulia, Italy
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Meet as many people as possible, possibly foreigners, and be most open minded possible.


I am a very quiet and funny guy. I like to hang out with my friends to drink a beer or eat something, play sports like football, table tennis, volleyball and clearly i love travelling. I love to read and write and writing really helps me a lot when i have any kind of problems, but even when i want to write down some amazing experience. I've been volunteer twice, in Poland and Romania and i really like to work to help people, use creativity and see ideas become concrete.


I like to learn anything by practice and to see reality by my eyes. It means i love to travel, meet new people, influence them and beeing influenced by them and any experience i make.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can help the world to be more open minded and to raise the trust of people about stuff like couch surfing..


Sports, reading, writing, travelling, drinking beer :).

  • writing
  • beer
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • table tennis
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

I like any kind of music, generally with social thematics or a good instrumental base. If there is a good voice, even better. (Queen, Guccini, Led Zeppelin, Bocelli and a lot of others)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Organizing the national volunteer week 2011 in Cluj. Amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share


What I Can Share with Hosts

Some cool stories, my passion for sport, music, politics and economics. And my passion for people, of course. I'm a decent cook and i can share some awesome italian dishes, and i'm a good wine drinker :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Poland, Romania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups