Fabian Endres's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 86% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 49 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Master craftsman
  • From Eppelheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Aloha 🙌🏼 im Fabi, always down for an adventure, hikes a few drinks or a party but definitely for relaxed hangouts too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

- Different ppl = different mindsets = truly the most important thing in personal growth
- There's no way to get to know another culture better than with Couchsurfing
- Chasing sunsets at the locals favorite spot
- finding those veggie dishes

Interests

- Traveling..
- Hiking
- Sunsets & Sunrise
- Crafting
- Snowboarding
- Mountainbiking
- Coffee
- Books
- Gym
- Weekendtrips
- Motorcycle
- Vanlife

  • animals
  • writing
  • books
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • wanderlust
  • personal development
  • alternative rock
  • adventure time
  • campervan

Music, Movies, and Books

For every mood in life theres a perfect track!

There are just a few genres I dont like that much but in my opinion there is no "Bad Music" - its a choice of taste. I love Alternative Rock. Listening for example to Rise Against, LP, Greenday, Skillet, MCR, Bruno Mars, BMTH, Nirvana, Biffy Clyro and so much more. but I also love cozy music like Jazzhop/Chillhop/Lo-Fi and so on. Let's talk about books in personal!

As I’m into personal development most of my books are about these topics too :)

Ah and I'm not watching TV. Rarely some Netflix or a movie.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumping from the top of a cruising yacht into the Adriatic Sea in front of Croatia while the sun sets. I'll never forget this night 🇭🇷

Transfagaras Mountains in Transsilvania as the first trip with my camper

Paragliding and the Amazonas in Colombia 🇨🇴

Hiking Stara Planina with three days of pouring rain

Ruin bars in Budapest with Bady

Pizza in Naples

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing English and German language skills.
I'm learning Spanish (don't ask me to talk Spanish it's so basic I can't even order a pizza).

Personal development stuff.. for example helping with sleep problems.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Laughs about bad jokes

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabian’s full profile.